Our Team

Say hello to the leadership team at Mountain Park First Baptist Church

Meet our leadership

Keith Savage - Senior Pastor

ksavage@mpfbc.net

Seth Wood - Administrative Pastor

swood@mpfbc.net

William Sadler - Worship Pastor

wsadler@mpfbc.net

Kendale Moore - Senior Adult Pastor

kmoore@mpfbc.net

Support Staff

Justin Miller- Creative Arts Director // jmiller@mpfbc.net
Amy Stallings- Early Childhood Education Director // ece@mpfbc.net
Phyllis Crider - Pastoral Admin Assistant // pcrider@mpfbc.net
Marion Putman - Financial Secretary // mputman@mpfbc.net
Laura Guthrie - Pastoral Admin Assistant // lguthrie@mpfbc.net
Susan Romano - Wellness Director // sromano@mpfbc.net
Minh Ly- Facilities Manager
Phuong Ly - Facilities Assistant