Our Team

Say hello to the leadership team at Mountain Park First Baptist Church

Meet our leadership

Keith Savage - Senior Pastor

ksavage@mpfbc.net

Seth Wood - Administrative Pastor

swood@mpfbc.net

Kendale Moore - Senior Adult Pastor

kmoore@mpfbc.net

Casey Dixon - Student Pastor

cdixon@mpfbc.net

Jenny Phillips- Children's Director

jphillips@mpfbc.net

Sheila Wyatt - Interim Worship Director

swyatt@mpfbc.net

Amy Stallings- Early Childhood Education Director

ece@mpfbc.net

Phyllis Crider - Pastoral Admin Assistant

pcrider@mpfbc.net

Laura Guthrie - Pastoral Admin Assistant

lguthrie@mpfbc.net

Susan Romano - Wellness Director

sromano@mpfbc.net

Minh Ly- Facilities Manager

Phuong Ly - Facilities Assistant